All Contacts

ALL PTI INSTRUCTORS, SCHOOLS, DIRECTORS & CERTIFIED TRAINERS (Latest update May 11th 2019)

If no contact info is listed, you may try contacting the person through Facebook
Note: you will find many of the martial arts biographies of the Tuhons and Directors listed here on the main PTI directors page.

TUHONS

Tuhon Bill McGrath, Fishkill, NY, USA http://www.pekiti.com/contact-us/

Tuhon Mike Popolizio, Suffolk County, New York, USA www.pekititirsia.com

Tuhon Jack Latorre, Rochester, NY, USA www.ptiacademy.com Email: ptiacademy@gmail.com

Tuhon Scott Faulk, Sulphur, Louisiana, USA Email: scottfaulk97@yahoo.com

Tuhon Joe Nasta, Suffolk County, New York, USA Email: joro514@optonline.net

Tuhon Roy Bocina, Suffolk County, New York, USA www.pekititirsia.com

Tuhon Thomas Fressle, Nassau County, New York, USA www.pekititirsia.com

DIRECTORS

PTI Louisiana State Director Danny Terrell, New Iberia, Louisiana, USA www.pmatc.com Email: Danny@pmatc.com

PTI European Director Manfred Steiner, Hannover, Germany www.kenpokan.de Email: info@kenpokan.de

PTI Director Germany PTI CT Ralf Beckmann, Wedemark/Hannover, Germany www.kenpokan.de Email: info@kenpokan.de

PTI Director Finland Kaj Westersund, Email: kaj.westersund@kolumbus.fi

PTI Director Italy Attilio Aquistapace, www.akea.it Email: attila51@tiscali.it

PTI Director Italy Andrea Citarelli, www.akea.it Email: sifu.citarelli@akea.it

Lakan Andrea has PTI CTs rank in Tempering & Kickboxing, 5 Attacks Subsystem, 12 Attacks Doble' Baston, Hand vs Knife level 1, Solo Abcedario, Abcedario de Mano.

PTI Director Hungary Zoltan Juhasz, http://pekititirsia.hu/en/ www.inosantokali.hu Email: info@pekititirsia.hu

PTI Director France Mataas Na Guro Christophe Verdot, Bonifacio Global City, Philippines www.pekiti-global-city.comEmail: contact@pekiti-global-city.com

PTI Director of Brazil Leandro Bazaglia, Sao Paulo, Brazil www.artefilipina.com Email: leandro.bazaglia@yahoo.com.br

MAGNIO'OS & MATAAS NA GUROS

Magino'o Randy Kirschner, Suffolk County, New York, USA Email: randy.kirschner@gmail.com

Mataas Na Guro Zach Whitson, Mooresville, North Carolina, USA, Butler, Tennessee, USA, www.zachwhitson.com Email: Whitson@bellsouth.net

Mataas Na Guro Jerry McCleary, Knoxville, Tennessee, USA, www.serbatik.com Email: serbatikmartialarts@gmail.com

Mataas Na Guro Chris Ash, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA www.oceanmartialarts.com Email: oceanmartialarts@gmail.com

Mataas Na Guro John Papadakis, Nassau County, New York, USA

 

GUROS

Guro Isa Jack Bernard, Boston, Massachusetts, USA Email: pti.middlesex@gmail.com

Guro Isa Jason W. Szela, Suffolk County, New York, USA

Guro Isa Christopher Baumeister, Suffolk County, New York, USA

Guro Isa Yut Herbiniere, Geneva, Switzerland www.pekiti.ch

Guro Isa Madison Ash, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA

Guro Delawa Jens Thomsen, Sehnde, Germany. Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/seamag/

LAKAN GUROS

Lakan Guro Isa Chris Berson, Rochester, New York, USA Email: cberson@yahoo.com

Lakan Guro Isa Tim Pios, Rochester, New York, USA Email: tgpios@gmail.com

Lakan Guro Isa Dave Durenberger, Otsego, Minnesota Email: davedurenberger@msn.com

Lakan Guro Isa Christian Malgeri, Eagle River, Alaska, USA Email: christianmalgeri@gmail.com

Lakan Guro Isa Satoshi Minagawa, Yokohama, Japan. Email: contact@kalihimagsikan.com

Lakan Guro Isa Sahil Chopra, Agra, India. Email: edgenimpact@gmail.com

PTI CERTIFIED TRAINERS

PTI CT Luke Elasky, Rochester, New York, USA Email: luke.elasky@gmail.com

PTI CT Kenny Jowers, Dyersburg, Tennessee, USA Email: kjowers03@gmail.com

PTI CT Derek Haglund, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA Email: derekhaglund@gmail.com

PTI CT Gene Gabriel Guidry, Lafayette, Lousiana, USA Email: mulateguidry@gmail.com

PTI CT Steve Juhasz, Chicago, Illinois, USA Email: stevejuhasz@gmail.com

PTI CT Bunky Dan Burger, Utica, New York, USA www.uticacombatathletics.com Email: danburger79@yahoo.com

PTI CT Erik Vogas, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA Email: erik.vogas@gmail.com

Kickboxing & Tempering

Solo Baston 5 attacks

Doble Baston 12 attacks

Empty Hand VS Knife Lvl 1 (Sak-Sak)

 

PTI CT Benjamin Wood, Yokosuka, Japan Email: Ben@kalihimagsikan.com

Kickboxing & Tempering

Solo Baston 5 attacks

Doble’ Baston 12 attacks

Empty Hand VS Knife Level 1 (Sak-Sak)

Solo Baston Abecedario

64 Attacks

Empty Hand VS Knife Level 2 (Pakal)

Knife vs Knife Level 3

 

PTI CT Mark Matsunaga, San Diego, California, USA Email: hapaman619@gmail.com

Kickboxing & Tempering

Solo Baston 5 attacks

Doble Baston 12 attacks

Empty Hand VS Knife Level 1 (Sak-Sak)

Solo Baston Abecedario

Empty Hand VS Knife Level 2 (Pakal)

Knife vs Knife Level 3

 

PTI CT Ryo Yamaguchi, Yokohama, Japan Email: hrhm0011@gmail.com

Kickboxing & Tempering

Solo Baston 5 attacks

 

PTI CT Kevin Rundle, Bonifacio Global City, Philippines

PTI CT Jason Bugg, Houston, Texas, USA Email: jwbugg1@gmail.com

PTI CT Larry Billingslea, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA Email: Larrykempo@aol.com

PTI CT Amelie Torrente, Lanton, France

PTI CT Tad Ogi, Japan

PTI CT Andrea Julianne Pua, Denmark

PTI CT Philippe Tetard, Lanton, France

PTI CT Nicolas Boirie, Lanton, France

PTI CT Stefan Mihalkov, Bulgaria

PTI CT Seama Geneva,Geneva, Switzerland

PTI CT Kunal Sharma, India. (Empty Hand vs Knife Level 1)

Cell no +91 9810894392  Email: fd387@hotmail.com

PTI CT John Hasiotis, Suffolk County, New York, USA

PTI CT Richard Fascina, Suffolk County, New York, USA

PTI CT Allan Spierer, Suffolk County, New York, USA

PTI CT Nick Owczerek, Suffolk County, New York, USA

PTI CT John Papadakis, Suffolk County, New York, USA

PTI CT Domenick Panetta, Suffolk County, New York, USA

PTI CT Anthony Bernabeo, Baytown, Texas, USA  E-mail: Anthonycombatnation@gmail.com

PTI CT Yakan Alexander Stenroos, Ekenäs, Finland

PTI CT Galin Panchev. Sofia, Bulgaria. Email: galin.pl.panchev@gmail.com

PTI CT Angel Kotzev. Sofia, Bulgaria

PTI CT Younes Garbi, Geneva, Switzerland

PTI CT Xavier Gonzales. Geneva, Switzerland

PTI CT Chris Giardina, Rochester NY

PTI CT Pam Schmeer, Rochester NY

PTI CT Matt Bernius, Rochester NY

PTI CTs Chris & Alana Byron, Rochester, NY

PTI CT Raju Upadhyay. New Delhi, India

PTI CT Manish Yadav. New Delhi, India
PTI CT Giantano Javarone, Watertown, NY. Email:  ifcmartialartsny@gmail
Certified in Tempering & Kickboxing, Hand vs Knife Level 1

PTI CT Gabriel Clemens (Hawaii)

Kickboxing & Tempering

Solo Baston 5 attacks

PTI CT Petri Vaittinen (Finland)

Certified in Kickboxing & Tempering, Doble' 12 Attacks

Hungary:

PTI CT Zsolt Abonyi: Solo Daga Level 1&2

PTI CT Anita Rohr: Solo Daga Level 1&2

PTI CT Zoltán Papp: Solo Baston 5 Attack Subsystem

PTI CT Ferenc Egri: Solo Baston 5 Attack Subsystem

PTI CT Róbert Száraz: Solo Baston 5 Attack Subsystem

PTI CT Péter Kapus: Solo Baston 5 Attack Subsystem; Solo Daga Level 1&2

 

Italy
ANDREA CITARELLI
a. PTI Italy Director www.akea.it Email: sifu.citarelli@akea.it
b. Lakan- CTs rank in  Tempering & Kickboxing, 5 Attacks Subsystem, 
12 Attacks Doble' Baston, Hand vs Knife level 1, Solo Abcedario,  Abcedario de Mano.
DAVIDE PUZZOLO www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  Tempering & Kickboxing, 5 Attacks Subsystem,
12 Attacks Doble' Baston, Hand vs Knife level 1
GIULIA DE SOMMA www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  5 Attacks Subsystem
DANIELE TREVISAN www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  5 Attacks Subsystem, 12 Attacks Doble' Baston
DIEGO MAZOCATO www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  5 Attacks Subsystem, 12 Attacks Doble' Baston
MARCO PIENDIBENE www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  5 Attacks Subsystem, 12 Attacks Doble' Baston
PAOLO FRANZOSI www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  5 Attacks Subsystem, 12 Attacks Doble' Baston
MAURIZIO ARENA www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  12 Attacks Doble' Baston
PAOLO ALBERTACCI www.akea.it 
a. CTs rank in  12 Attacks Doble' Baston.
.

Greece:

PTI CT Seifanidis Ioan. Prodromos: Solo Baston 5 Attack Subsystem

 

OTHER RANKS AND CONTACTS
Yakan Michael Marini, Rochester, New York, USA Email: cynthiamarini@frontiernet.net
Yakan “Skip” Harold Wolcott, Binghampton, New York, USA Email: kendang69@live.com

NYC FMA / Pekiti Tirsia
PTK Guro Agapito Gonzalez
Located at 265 West 72nd Street, New York, N.Y. at the World Yoga Center. Thursday evenings, 8:30 until 10:00.
FB page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/110826005641601/